Fortnite Item Shop – Sunday, June 30th, 2019

Here you can find the daily Fortnite Item Shop. The Item Shop brings players new cosmetic Items for use in Fortnite’s Battle Royale mode.

Included in the Item Shop are Skins, Emotes, Gliders, Pickaxes, Back Bling, and more! Items are purely cosmetic only and do not offer any sort of competitive advantage.

Feel free to Bookmark this page and check back daily to see the latest Item Shop

Alternatively, you can turn on Tweet Notifications for @FortniteINTEL on Twitter to be notified right when the Item Shop updates.

What is your favorite Item in today’s Item Shop? Are there any Items you’re hoping return?

Featured Sales:

Doggo (Epic Outfit) – 1,500 V-Bucks

Who’s a good boy?

Camp Cruiser (Rare Glider) – 800 V-Bucks

It’s his now.


Bigfoot (Rare Outfit) – 1,200 V-Bucks

International man of mystery

Heist (Rare Outfit) – 1,200 V-Bucks

Get in. Get Out. Get paid.


Chew Toy (Uncommon Pickaxe) – 500 V-Bucks

Unburied treasure


Daily Sales


Daydream (Epic Emote) – 800 V-Bucks

Dance the day away.

Electro Swing (Rare Emote) – 500 V-Bucks

Brand new groove, old school swing.

Munitions Expert (Rare Outfit) – 1,200 V-Bucks

Rare munitions expert outfit.

T-Pose (Uncommon Emote) – 200 V-Bucks

Chin up, arms straight!

Whiplash (Uncommon Outfit) – 800 V-Bucks
Brake for no one.

Ice Breaker (Uncommon Pickaxe) – 500 V-Bucks

A great way to meet your fellow combatants.

Daily Sales in the Item Shop update every day, while Featured Sales sometimes persist throughout multiple days.

The Item Shop updates every day at 12:00AM UTC, here is a list of times in a few popular time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 5:00PM
  • Central Time: 7:00PM
  • Eastern Time: 8:00PM
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 1:00AM

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.